dodevelopnshare

Devadasi – Exploitation of girls in the name of religion

1 Comment

Read a news today about Supreme Court of India asks Karnataka Chief Secretary to take steps to stop ‘devadasi’ system. Just googled what does “Devadasi” stands for?

I am really sad to found this 😦

Author: Kanak Sony

I am Kanak, and I am a Developer, Most projects I have worked upon are developed using JAVA Technology. I have a great interest in BlackBerry Mobile Development. My activity included all areas of the software life-cycle - requirements analysis, design, implementation, maintenance and project management. This is all about work. In my free time I like to share with my family & Friend(s).

One thought on “Devadasi – Exploitation of girls in the name of religion

  1. Pingback: Devadasi – Exploitation of girls in the name of religion | dodevelopnshare

Leave a comment